top of page
Image by Drew Beamer
St. Joseph School Board
St. Joseph Catholic School Olney, Illinois

The School Board functions in an advisory capacity for the school administration.  Members are elected and serve a three year term.  Nominees need not have children enrolled in the school to be placed on the ballot.  The board meets on the 3rd Monday of the month.



Angel Padilla, Chairperson

Heather Colwell

Lauren McClain, Planning/Policy

Andrea Kuenstler, Enrollment

Samantha Foust

Marissa Runyon


Holly Nettleton, Holy Cross Representative

Sara Peavler, Building and Grounds

Doug Kocher, St. Joseph-Stringtown Representative

Elliot Brazil, Trustee

Jeffrey Rosenberg, Trustee

Carol Potter, Assitant Principal

Josy Hart, Principal 

bottom of page